New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's consider this page a breakthrough

Im super chill and very finding new things and learning off path gems in favorite is still the wind chimes tree..but there are plenty more.dont drink..but have at it until we do different typing on my phone ,which is not my this will be student.i skateboard and make music but most importantly i strive for true happiness.i know what the other stuff well enough to clearly identify it.if you want just hang and be honest or if you already know me, its no big deal.otherwise we shouldn't be trying this now chant nmrk and see if this works! Ha! Much very approachable as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Operation ivy
How often do you attend punk shows?Not much lately.looking too soo badly.saw bad brai
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk


EthnicityMixed Race
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleServer,student, grocery store people watcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentary fiend.geology ,old times in man's history and so much.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKids selling real c.ds outside Walgreens after school and The ones that made it happen before mp3's but i love the other cool ones too.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe one's that pop up at the exact right time
Idea of funIs anytime where you can really be in the moment and actually look forward to another one day.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise..not a real short cruise like tom cruise...maybe 5 days.


Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to reach my fullest life potential in this lifetime and use all the struggles most 40 year olds have had to have most wise , knowledgeable life of complete gratitude through the rest with another intimate partner to explore with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a potential partner and friend.then the "in" part starts.but honesty is a hands down #1.the ability to be a bit fwd to because im a little shy.
On the first dateHaha!some cool stuff..believe that! And it won't involve a terrible hangover.