New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :)

I consider myself an adventurous guy, so trying new things and just diving in is my style. I enjoy camping, hiking, backpacking, snowshoeing, tubing down a river, or whatever. I enjoy writing poetry, it's a great way to express myself. I think all art is wonderful.
I am great in the kitchen and baking is my specialty, (I can make a mean chocolate lava cake), not too bad on the grill either.

I like a good conversation and consider myself a born philosopher. My sense of humor can be sick and sarcastic at times. Sometimes I am goofy. Perhaps one could say I am not everybody's cup of tea, but more of an eclectic taste. Therefore, to enjoy me, you might have to be a bit eclectic yourself.

As for my dream girl, she is kind and sincere, but also spontaneous, wild, sexy, and sweet. Cultured and open minded. I wouldn't say I am picky, but I like a woman who is naturally beautiful and at least physically fit enough to go on a hike without passing out. I think meeting somebody who I actually share some common values and morals with is important as well.

There is so much more to me than what I wrote here, so if you would like to get to know me a little more drop me a line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhlebotomist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness